The Shiloh Saga

 65254014_High Resolution Front Cover_7217277 (1)

Book 1 of the Shiloh Saga In Search of Shiloh: A Journey Through Arkansas was published in the summer of 2017.  It is presently available through and as an e-book on Kindle.  The cost of the paperback is $12.99. Click here to purchase your copy.


76957728_High Resolution Front Cover. 6839310

The Dream of Shiloh was published in March of 2018.  This is the second volume of the Shiloh Saga and it tells of Laurel and Mac’s story as they build their homestead in the Shiloh community in Greene County, Arkansas, in 1857.  I hope you will look for it on  The cost of the book is $12.99.


Look for volume 3 of the Shiloh Saga later this year.  The third book will be called Beyond Shiloh.

sh_transparent (1)
My New Publishing Logo